Holidays

2017
New Year’s Day – Monday January 2, 2017
MLK Birthday – Monday January 16, 2017
Good Friday – Friday April 14, 2017
Memorial Day – Monday May 29, 2017
Independence Day – Tuesday July 4, 2017
Labor Day – Monday September 4, 2017
Veteran’s Day – Friday November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving – Thursday November 23, &  Friday November 24, 2017
Christmas – Monday December 25, Tuesday December 26, & Wednesday December 27, 2017
 
 2018
New Year’s Day – Monday January 1, 2018
MLK Birthday – Monday January 15, 2018
Good Friday – Friday March 30, 2018
Memorial Day – Monday May 28, 2018
Independence Day – Wednesday July 4, 2018
Labor Day – Monday September 3, 2018
Veteran’s Day – Monday November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving – Thursday November 22, &  Friday November 23, 2018
Christmas – Monday December 24, Tuesday December 25, & Wednesday December 26, 2018

 

 

Quick Contact List

FOOD STAMPS (FNS)

(910) 677-2433 / 2019

CHILD CARE

(910) 677- 2315

MEDICAID

(910) 677- 2316 / 2436

TEMPORARY ASSISTANCE NEEDY FAMILIES (TANF)

(910) 677-2567

CHILD PROTECTION

(910) 677-2450

ADULT PROTECTION

(910) 677-2388 / 2389

DOMESTIC VIOLENCE

(910) 677-2532

FOSTER PARENTING

(910) 677-2541

TRANSPORTATION

(910) 677-2526