Holidays

2019
New Year’s Day – Tuesday January 1, 2019
MLK Birthday – Monday January 21, 2019
Good Friday – Friday April 19, 2019
Memorial Day – Monday May 27, 2019
Independence Day – Thursday July 4, 2019
Labor Day – Monday September 2, 2019
Veteran’s Day – Monday November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving – Thursday November 28 &  Friday November 29, 2019
Christmas – Tuesday December 24, Wednesday December 25, & Thursday December 26, 2019
 

Quick Contact List

FOOD STAMPS (FNS)

(910) 677-2433 / 2019

CHILD CARE

(910) 677- 2315

MEDICAID

(910) 677- 2316 / 2436

TEMPORARY ASSISTANCE NEEDY FAMILIES (TANF)

(910) 677-2567

CHILD PROTECTION

(910) 677-2450

ADULT PROTECTION

(910) 677-2388 / 2389

DOMESTIC VIOLENCE

(910) 677-2532

FOSTER PARENTING

(910) 677-2541

TRANSPORTATION

(910) 677-2526

 

Calendar of Events

  • May
    1
    Wed
    8:00 am Nomination Period for Cumberland...
    Nomination Period for Cumberland...
    May 1 @ 8:00 am – May 31 @ 5:00 pm
    PUBLIC NOTICE: Nomination Period for Cumberland County Board of Social Services – Click for details
    May
    29
    Wed
    1:00 pm Cancelled: Social Services Regul...
    Cancelled: Social Services Regul...
    May 29 @ 1:00 pm
                                                                         [...]
  •