Holidays

2021
New Year’s Day – Friday January 1, 2021
MLK Birthday – Monday January 18, 2021
Good Friday – Friday April 2, 2021
Memorial Day – Monday May 31, 2021
Independence Day – Monday July 5, 2021
Labor Day – Monday September 6, 2021
Veteran’s Day – Thursday November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving – Thursday November 25 &  Friday November 26, 2021
Christmas – Thursday December 23, Friday December 24, & Monday December 27, 2021

 

2022
New Year’s Day – Friday December 31, 2022
MLK Birthday – Monday January 17, 2022
Good Friday – Friday April 15, 2022
Memorial Day – Monday May 30, 2022
Independence Day – Monday July 4, 2022
Labor Day – Monday September 5, 2022
Veteran’s Day – Friday November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving – Thursday November 24 &  Friday November 25, 2022
Christmas – Friday December 23, Monday December 24, & Tuesday December 27, 2022
 

Quick Contact List

FOOD STAMPS (FNS)

(910) 677-2148

CHILD CARE

(910) 677- 2315

MEDICAID

(910) 677- 2316 / 2433

ENERGY

(910) 677-2983

TEMPORARY ASSISTANCE NEEDY FAMILIES (TANF)

(910) 677-2567

CHILD PROTECTION

(910) 677-2450

ADULT PROTECTION

(910) 677-2388 / 2389

DOMESTIC VIOLENCE

(910) 677-2532

FOSTER PARENTING

(910) 677-2541

TRANSPORTATION

(910) 677-2526